Quicklink Hover
Guidance Department » Guidance Department Staff

Guidance Department Staff

Tracy Ashford (C-F)

(513) 942-2999, ext. 130

ashford_t@fairfieldcityschools.com

Amanda Schur (O-Sh)

(513) 942-2999, ext. 135

schur_a@fairfieldcityschools.com

Craig Harden (Si-Z)

(513) 942-2999, ext. 125

harden_c@fairfieldcityschools.com

Nicole Climer (Butler Tech / FHS Flex / Freshman School)

(513) 942-2999, ext. 133

climer_n@fairfieldcityschools.com

Linda Loughran (G-J)

(513) 942-2999, ext. 117

loughran_l@fairfieldcityschools.com

Kira Murphy (K-N)

(513) 942-2999, ext. 229

murphy_k@fairfieldcityschools.com

Kelli Stark (A-B & Fairfield Academy)

(513) 942-2999, ext. 111

stark_k@fairfieldcityschools.com

Nancy Clark, Guidance Secretary

(513) 942-2999, ext. 106

clark_n@fairfieldcityschools.com