Quicklink Hover
Guidance Department » Guidance Department Staff

Guidance Department Staff

Tracy Ashford (C-F and O)

(513) 942-2999, ext. 117

ashford_t@fairfieldcityschools.com

Amanda Schur (P-Sl)

(513) 942-2999, ext. 135

schur_a@fairfieldcityschools.com

Heather Braun (Sm - Z)

(513) 942-2999, ext 126.

braun_h@fairfieldcityschools.com

Nicole Climer (Freshman School, High School ELL Students)

(513) 942-2999, ext. 133

climer_n@fairfieldcityschools.com

Melissa Salyer (G-J and Butler Tech)

(513) 942-2999, ext. 111

salyer_m@fairfieldcityschools.com

Nancy Clark, Guidance Secretary

(513) 942-2999, ext. 106

clark_n@fairfieldcityschools.com

Zachary Yates (A-B, N and Fairfield Academy)

(513) 942-2999, ext. 229

yates_z@fairfieldcityschools.com

DeAnna Owens (K-M)

(513) 942-2999, ext. 130

owens_d@fairfieldcityschools.com